Trust pilot
Trust pilot
Trust pilot
Trust pilot

Garritan Personal Orchestra 5 (Serial Download)

Major update to award-winning orchestral library including improved instrument sampling

Key Features:

  • Highest quality collection of orchestral instruments ever sampled
  • Includes: strings, brass, woodwinds, percussion, and keyboards
  • Create solos, duos, trios, quartets, chamber groups, ensembles, sections or a full symphony orchestra
  • Play divisi and separate lines for each instrument
  • Experience each instrument’s own individual character and nuance
  • Select from a collection of pre-configured instrumental combinations for your convenience

    view all GARRITAN products

    Product Code: 100287472

    Pre Order



    Contact us via online chat module to request pricematch

    Garritan Personal Orchestra gives you a complete orchestra – strings, brass, woodwinds, percussion, keyboards and more. Version 5 is a major new update, now with more than 500 instruments to choose from. Also included are a wide variety of instrument-specific articulations and techniques, performance spaces and reverbs, and instrument body resonances, all engineered to provide incredible realism and authenticity to your music.


    • Microsoft Windows 7 or later. Audio interface compatible with ASIO™ or DirectSound.


    • Mac OS X 10.8 or later


      • Multi-core processor recommended.
      • 4GB RAM minimum.
      • At least 16GB of free hard drive space.
      • Dedicated hard drive with a speed of at least 7200 RPM recommended; SSD is preferred.
      • Internet connection required for download version, updates, and online registration.
      • USB port required for boxed product installation.


    • A MIDI interface may be required if you are using a MIDI keyboard. Many keyboards now use USB.
    • The ability to assign controllers within your keyboard, music program, or sequencer is recommended.
    • High-quality speakers and amplifier, or high-quality headphones.

    The Garritan Personal Orchestra 5 sound library is AAX, VST, and AU compatible, and is proudly powered by the ARIA Player. There’s no need to purchase a separate sampler.

    Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register